Staff

Leadership

Tere Ramos profile picture

Tere Ramos

Executive Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x101

Email: tramos@pyd.org

Mike Arkin profile picture

Mike Arkin

Operations Director
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x100

Email: markin@pyd.org

Genelle Thomas profile picture

Genelle Thomas

Director of National Initiatives
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x114

Email: gthomas@pyd.org

Staff

Lindsay Alperin profile picture

Lindsay Alperin

Youth Services Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x125

Email: lalperin@pyd.org

Sadye Bobbette profile picture

Sadye Bobbette

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x149

Email: sbobbette@pyd.org

Dan Bradley profile picture

Dan Bradley

Inclusion Communities Manager
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x146

Email: dbradley@pyd.org

Courtney Brown profile picture

Courtney Brown

Community Outreach Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x147

Email: cbrown@pyd.org

Chris Carpenter profile picture

Chris Carpenter

Administration & Finance Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x124

Deep Chinappa profile picture

Deep Chinappa

Creative Youth Development Manager
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x120

Email: dchinappa@pyd.org

Becca Cronin profile picture

Becca Cronin

Career Readiness Program Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x131

Email: rcronin@pyd.org

Alex Crowthers profile picture

Alex Crowthers

Inclusion Fellow
She, Her, Hers

Email: acrowthers@pyd.org

Joanna Dumas profile picture

Joanna Dumas

Youth Services Lead Administrator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x127

Email: jdumas@pyd.org

Aberash T. Gessese profile picture

Aberash T. Gessese

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x116

Nicole Homerin's headshot

Nicole Homerin

Inclusion Communities Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x126

Email: nhomerin@pyd.org

Kristin Humphrey's headshot

Kristin Humphrey

National Disability Mentoring Coalition (NDMC) Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x121

Email: khumphrey@pyd.org

Matthew Jameson profile picture

Matthew Jameson

AmeriCorps Mentoring Advocate
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x145

Email: mjameson@pyd.org

Sayvion Jones profile picture

Sayvion Jones

Career Immersion Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x135

Email: sjones@pyd.org

Ryan Kell profile picture

Ryan Kell

Program Specialist
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x133

Email: rkell@pyd.org

Jules Lilienfeld profile picture

Jules Lilienfeld

Pre-Employment Program Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x148

Email: jlilienfeld@pyd.org

Jordan Lome profile picture

Jordan “Jordy” Lome

Match Support Manager
They, Them, Theirs

Phone: 617-556-4075 x119

Email: jlome@pyd.org

Mel Luen profile picture

Mel Luen

Volunteer Coordinator
They, Them, Theirs

Phone: 617-556-4075 x136

Email: mluen@pyd.org

Carol Murray profile picture

Carol Murray

Youth Leadership Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x150

Email: cmurray@pyd.org

Priti Pandya profile picture

Priti Pandya

Career Readiness Academy Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x139

Email: ppandya@pyd.org

Bob Peters profile picture

Bob Peters

Director of Administration & Finance
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x112

Antonela Prifti profile picture

Antonela Prifti

Assistant Manager of Youth Outreach & Enrollment

Phone: 617-556-4075 x122

Email: aprifti@pyd.org

Aaron Rawley profile picture

Aaron Rawley

Outreach Specialist
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x143

Email: arawley@pyd.org

Rachel Rubin profile picture

Rachel Rubin

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x144

Email: rrubin@pyd.org

McCoy Sikes profile picture

McCoy Sikes

Pre-Employment Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: msikes@pyd.org

Piper Slowinski profile picture

Piper Slowinski

IT Strategy & Innovation Director
She or They

Phone: 617-556-4075 x123

Email: pslowinski@pyd.org

Susannah Woodford profile picture

Susannah Woodford

Program Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x141

Email: swoodford@pyd.org

Athena Zeiter profile picture

Athena Zeiter

Program Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x118

Email: azeiter@pyd.org

Advisory

Regina Snowden profile picture

Regina Snowden

Founder in Residence
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x111

Email: founder@pyd.org