Staff

Leadership

Regina Snowden profile picture

Regina Snowden

Founder & Executive Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x111

Email: rsnowden@pyd.org

Susan Nicastro profile picture

Susan Nicastro

Deputy Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x113

Email: snicastro@pyd.org

Genelle Thomas profile picture

Genelle Thomas

Director of National Initiatives

Phone: 617-556-4075 x114

Email: gthomas@pyd.org

Bob Peters profile picture

Bob Peters

Director of Administration & Finance

Phone: 617-556-4075 x112

Email: rpeters@pyd.org

Nicole Malo profile picture

Nicole Malo

Director of Development & Community Engagement

Phone: 617-556-4075 x117

Email: nmalo@pyd.org

Staff

Lindsay Alperin profile picture

Lindsay Alperin

YEP Career Readiness Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x125

Email: lalperin@pyd.org

Deep Chinappa profile picture

Deep Chinappa

Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Campus Career Connect Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x120

Email: dchinappa@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Christopher Carpenter

Administration & Finance Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x124

Email: ccarpenter@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Nicole Ciarlone

Marketing Intern

Email: nciarlone@pyd.org

Aberash T. Gessese profile picture

Aberash T. Gessese

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x116

Email: agessese@pyd.org

Mike Haydu profile picture

Mike Haydu

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: mhaydu@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Kristin Humphrey

Mentoring Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x121

Email: khumphrey@pyd.org

Emma Kahn profile picture

Emma Kahn

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x132

Email: ekahn@pyd.org

Jordan Lome profile picture

Jordan Lome

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x119

Email: jlome@pyd.org

Anna-Mariya Kirova profile picture

Anna-Mariya Kirova

Pre-Employment Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x131

Email: akirova@pyd.org

Aileen Quintero profile picture

Aileen Quintero

YEP Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x123

Email: aquintero@pyd.org

Mehdi Raoufi profile picture

Mehdi Raoufi

Pre-Employment Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x130

Email: mraoufi@pyd.org

Steve Slowinski profile picture

Steve Slowinski

National Inclusion Manager
Marketing Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x126

Email: sslowinski@pyd.org

Eli Wolff profile picture

Eli Wolff

Mentoring Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x127

Email: ewolff@pyd.org

Donatella profile picture

Donatella

Support Dog & Cuteness Coordinator