Staff

Leadership

Regina Snowden profile picture

Regina Snowden

Founder & Executive Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x111

Email: rsnowden@pyd.org

Susan Nicastro profile picture

Susan Nicastro

Deputy Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x113

Email: snicastro@pyd.org

Genelle Thomas profile picture

Genelle Thomas

Director of National Initiatives

Phone: 617-556-4075 x114

Email: gthomas@pyd.org

Bob Peters profile picture

Bob Peters

Director of Administration & Finance

Phone: 617-556-4075 x112

Email: rpeters@pyd.org

Staff

Lindsay Alperin profile picture

Lindsay Alperin

Career Readiness Director
(On leave through November 2019)

Phone: 617-556-4075 x125

Email: lalperin@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Christopher Carpenter

Administration & Finance Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x124

Email: ccarpenter@pyd.org

Deep Chinappa profile picture

Deep Chinappa

Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Campus Career Connect Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x120

Email: dchinappa@pyd.org

Nicole Ciarlone's staff photo

Nicole Ciarlone

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x133

Email: nciarlone@pyd.org

Becca Cronin profile picture

Becca Cronin

Pre-Employment Program Administrator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x131

Email: rcronin@pyd.org

Joanna Dumas profile picture

Joanna Dumas

Career Readiness Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x127

Email: jdumas@pyd.org

Aberash T. Gessese profile picture

Aberash T. Gessese

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x116

Email: agessese@pyd.org

Mike Haydu profile picture

Mike Haydu

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: mhaydu@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Kristin Humphrey

Mentoring Director

Phone: 617-556-4075 x121

Email: khumphrey@pyd.org

Emma Kahn profile picture

Emma Kahn

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x132

Email: ekahn@pyd.org

Jordan Lome profile picture

Jordan “Jordy” Lome

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x119

Email: jlome@pyd.org

Neda Mustafa profile picture

Neda Mustafa

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x129

Email: nmustafa@pyd.org

Antonela Prifti profile picture

Antonela Prifti

Mentoring Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x122

Email: aprifti@pyd.org

Mehdi Raoufi profile picture

Mehdi Raoufi

Pre-Employment Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x130

Email: mraoufi@pyd.org

Steve Slowinski profile picture

Steve Slowinski

Acting Career Readiness Director
National Inclusion Manager & IT Quality Administrator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x126

Email: sslowinski@pyd.org

Donatella profile picture

Donatella

Support Dog & Cuteness Coordinator