Staff

Leadership

Regina Snowden profile picture

Regina Snowden

Founder & Executive Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x111

Email: rsnowden@pyd.org

Mike Arkin profile picture

Mike Arkin

Operations Director
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x100

Email: markin@pyd.org

Genelle Thomas profile picture

Genelle Thomas

Director of National Initiatives
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x114

Email: gthomas@pyd.org

Staff

Lindsay Alperin profile picture

Lindsay Alperin

Career Readiness Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x125

Email: lalperin@pyd.org

Christopher Carpenter profile picture

Christopher Carpenter

Administration & Finance Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x124

Deep Chinappa profile picture

Deep Chinappa

Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Online Mentoring Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x120

Email: dchinappa@pyd.org

Becca Cronin profile picture

Becca Cronin

Career Readiness Program Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x131

Email: rcronin@pyd.org

Joanna Dumas profile picture

Joanna Dumas

Interim Career Readiness Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x127

Email: jdumas@pyd.org

Aberash T. Gessese profile picture

Aberash T. Gessese

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 617-556-4075 x116

Olivia Harris

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: oharris@pyd.org

Dan Harris

Pre-Employment Program Specialist
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x140

Email: dharris@pyd.org

Kristin Humphrey's headshot

Kristin Humphrey

Mentoring Director & NDMC Program Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x121

Email: khumphrey@pyd.org

Emma Kahn profile picture

Emma Kahn

Career Readiness Replication Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x132

Email: ekahn@pyd.org

Ann Kamensky profile picture

Ann Kamensky

Pre-Employment Program Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Email: akamensky@pyd.org

Charlotte Kjellman profile picture

Charlotte Kjellman

Mentoring Intern
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x123

Email: ckjellman@pyd.org

Mary Krathwohl profile picture

Mary Krathwohl

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x129

Email: mkrathwohl@pyd.org

Jordan Lome profile picture

Jordan “Jordy” Lome

Match Support Manager
She or They

Phone: 617-556-4075 x119

Email: jlome@pyd.org

Sophie Minigiello profile picture

Sophie Minigiello

Pre-Employment Program Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x139

Email: sminigiello@pyd.org

Bob Peters profile picture

Bob Peters

Director of Administration & Finance
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x112

Antonela Prifti profile picture

Antonela Prifti

Assistant Manager of Youth Outreach & Enrollment

Phone: 617-556-4075 x122

Email: aprifti@pyd.org

Mehdi Raoufi

Career Readiness Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 617-556-4075 x130

Email: mraoufi@pyd.org

Darryl Sanchez profile picture

Darryl Sanchez

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x134

Email: dsanchez@pyd.org

Carl Sidney profile picture

Carl Sidney

Youth Leadership Program Manager

Phone: 617-556-4075 x100

Email: csidney@pyd.org

McCoy Sikes profile picture

McCoy Sikes

Pre-Employment Program Specialist
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: msikes@pyd.org

Piper Slowinski profile picture

Piper Slowinski

National Inclusion Manager & IT Quality Administrator
She or They

Phone: 617-556-4075 x126

Email: pslowinski@pyd.org

Athena Zeiter profile picture

Athena Zeiter

AmeriCorps Ambassador of Mentoring
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x118

Email: azeiter@pyd.org