Staff

Leadership

Tere Ramos profile picture

Tere Ramos

Executive Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x101

Email: tramos@pyd.org

John Phelan tba

John Phelan

Director of Operations
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x153

Email: jphelan@pyd.org

Staff

Sadye Bobbette profile picture

Sadye Bobbette

Access to Arts Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x149

Email: sbobbette@pyd.org

Courtney Brown profile picture

Courtney Brown

Community Outreach Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x147

Email: cbrown@pyd.org

Chris Carpenter profile picture

Chris Carpenter

Administration & Finance Manager
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x124

Becca Cronin profile picture

Becca Cronin

Youth Services Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x131

Email: rcronin@pyd.org

Sarah Desroche profile picture

Sarah Desroche

Outreach Specialist
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x152

Email: sdesroche@pyd.org

Joanna Dumas profile picture

Joanna Dumas

Assistant Director, Youth Services
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x127

Email: jdumas@pyd.org

Kristin Humphrey's headshot

Kristin Humphrey

Workforce Inclusion Director
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x121

Email: khumphrey@pyd.org

Sayvion Jones profile picture

Sayvion Jones

Mentoring Program Manager
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x135

Email: sjones@pyd.org

Ryan Kell profile picture

Ryan Kell

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x133

Email: rkell@pyd.org

Jules Lilienfeld profile picture

Jules Lilienfeld

Program Coordinator – Internships
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x148

Email: jlilienfeld@pyd.org

Micah Luen profile picture

Micah Luen

Mentoring Coordinator
They, Them, Theirs

Phone: 617-556-4075 x136

Email: mluen@pyd.org

Nick Manley profile picture

Nicholas Manley

Director of Online Learning
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x155

Email: nmanley@pyd.org

Cristian Martipena profile picture

Cristian Martipena

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x158

Email: cmartipena@pyd.org

Carol Murray profile picture

Carol Murray

Youth Leadership Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x150

Email: cmurray@pyd.org

Savvas Nikopoulos profile picture

Savvas Nikopoulos

IT & Salesforce Administrator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x154

Email: snikopoulos@pyd.org

Brenda Paredes profile picture

Brenda Paredes

Marketing & Development Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 978-674-5627 x138

Email: bparedes@pyd.org

Bob Peters profile picture

Bob Peters

Director of Administration & Finance
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x112

Aaron Rawley profile picture

Aaron Rawley

Program Specialist
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x143

Email: arawley@pyd.org

Rachel Rubin profile picture

Rachel Rubin

Career Readiness Program Manager
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x144

Email: rrubin@pyd.org

McCoy Sikes profile picture

McCoy Sikes

Pre-Employment Program Coordinator
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x128

Email: msikes@pyd.org

Kristin Sullivan profile picture

Kristin Sullivan

Career Readiness Program Coordinator
She, Her, Hers

Phone: 617-556-4075 x156

Email: ksullivan@pyd.org

Benjamin Whidden profile picture

Benjamin Whidden

Assistant Manager of Outreach & Engagement
He, Him, His

Phone: 617-556-4075 x157

Email: bwhidden@pyd.org

Susannah Woodford profile picture

Susannah Woodford

Mentoring Specialist
She or They

Phone: 617-556-4075 x141

Email: swoodford@pyd.org