Leadership


Regina Snowden Regina Snowden
Founder & Executive Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x111
Email:rsnowden@pyd.org
Susan Nicastro Susan Nicastro
Deputy Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x113
Email:snicastro@pyd.org

Youth Programs


Deep Chinappa Deep Chinappa
Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Campus Career Connect Coordinator


Office Phone:617-556-4075 x120
Email:dchinappa@pyd.org
Jake DeMasi Jake DeMasi
Mentoring Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x122
Email:jdemasi@pyd.org
Marissa Drossos Marissa Drossos
YEP Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x125
Email:mdrossos@pyd.org
Stuart Figueroa Stuart Figueroa
Employment Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x129
Email:sfigueroa@pyd.org
Courtney Fox Courtney Fox
Mentoring Specialist 

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x118
Email:cfox@pyd.org
Mike Haydu Mike Haydu
Mentoring Specialist 

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x128
Email:mhaydu@pyd.org
Kristin Humphrey Kristin Humphrey
Mentoring Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x121
Email:khumphrey@pyd.org
Anna-Mariya Kirova Anna-Mariya Kirova
Pre-Employment Coordinator

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x131
Email:akirova@pyd.org
Aileen Quintero Aileen Quintero
YEP Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x123
Email:aquintero@pyd.org
Mehdi Raoufi Mehdi Raoufi
Pre-Employment Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x130
Email:mraoufi@pyd.org
Eli Wolff Eli Wolff
Mentoring Coordinator

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x127
Email:ewolff@pyd.org
Jordan Lome Jordan Lome
Highland Street AmeriCorps Ambassador of Mentoring
Recruitment and Retention Specialist


Office Phone:617-556-4075 x119
Email:jlome@pyd.org

National Initiatives


Genelle Thomas Genelle Thomas
Director of National Initiatives

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x114
Email:gthomas@pyd.org
Steve Slowinski Steve Slowinski
National Inclusion Manager
Communications Manager

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x126
Email:sslowinski@pyd.org

Finance & Development


Bob Peters Bob Peters
Director of Administration & Finance

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x112
Email:rpeters@pyd.org
Abby Gessese Aberash T. Gessese
Accounting Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x116
Email:agessese@pyd.org
Nicole Malo Nicole Malo
Director of Development & Community Engagement

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x117
Email:nmalo@pyd.org
Christopher Carpenter Christopher Carpenter
Administration & Finance Manager

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x124
Email:ccarpenter@pyd.org
Donatella Donatella
Support Dog & Cuteness Coordinator