Leadership


Regina Snowden Regina Snowden
Founder & Executive Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x11
Email:rsnowden@pyd.org
Susan Nicastro Susan Nicastro
Deputy Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x13
Email:snicastro@pyd.org

Youth Programs


Deep Chinappa Deep Chinappa
Director of Outreach & Recruitment
Program Coordinator, MHC
Coordinator & Artistic Director, ATT


Office Phone:617-556-4075 x20
Email:dchinappa@pyd.org
Jake DeMasi Jake DeMasi
Mentoring Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x22
Email:jdemasi@pyd.org
Marissa Drossos Marissa Drossos
YEP Program Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x25
Email:mdrossos@pyd.org
Stuart Figueroa Stuart Figueroa
Employment Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x29
Email:sfigueroa@pyd.org
Mike Haydu Mike Haydu
Mentoring Specialist 

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x28
Email:mhaydu@pyd.org
Kristin Humphrey Kristin Humphrey
Mentor Match Program Director

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x21
Email:khumphrey@pyd.org
Aileen Quintero Aileen Quintero
YEP Program Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x23
Email:aquintero@pyd.org
Stacey Schneiderman Stacey Schneiderman
Mentoring Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x15
Email:sschneiderman@pyd.org
Eli Wolff Eli Wolff
Mentoring Coordinator

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x27
Email:ewolff@pyd.org
Jordan Lome Jordan Lome
Highland Street AmeriCorps Ambassador of Mentoring
Recruitment and Retention Specialist


Office Phone:617-556-4075 x19
Email:jlome@pyd.org

National Initiatives


Genelle Thomas Genelle Thomas
Director of National Initiatives

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x14
Email:gthomas@pyd.org
Steve Slowinski Steve Slowinski
National Inclusion Manager
Communications Manager

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x26
Email:sslowinski@pyd.org

Finance & Development


Bob Peters Bob Peters
Director of Administration & Finance

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x12
Email:rpeters@pyd.org
Abby Gessese Aberash T. Gessese
Accounting Specialist

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x16
Email:agessese@pyd.org
Nicole Malo Nicole Malo
Director of Development & Community Engagement

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x17
Email:nmalo@pyd.org
Christopher Carpenter Christopher Carpenter
Administration & Finance Manager

Office Phone:617-556-4075 x24
Email:ccarpenter@pyd.org
Donatella Donatella
Support Dog & Cuteness Coordinator